Stay Up to Date

Stay informed of our latest news and resources by signing up for e-mail updates.

Meet Our Staff



Pastor Chuck Neugebauer  Senior Pastor                
Pastor Mark Goble  Associate Pastor
Chris Miller  Youth Minister
Christy Hill                  Church Secretary & Bookkeeping
Lisa Riordan  Church Secretary
Laney Traylor  Manager of Operations
Kitty Kosman  Financial Secretary
Genie Swan  Development/Community Relations
Chris Cardona  Adult Choir Director
 Cissy Welch  Handbell Director
 Ann Laury  Head of School & Early Childhood


Church Council

Chis Hugo  President                                   
Sean Hunt  Vice- President            
Jean Rakow  Treasurer  
Rusty Lulloff                  Director of Operations