Stay Up to Date

Stay informed of our latest news and resources by signing up for e-mail updates.

Calendar

Tuesday, May 26 to Thursday, June 25
Wednesday, May 27
Name Time Location
Prayer Service - Live Stream 7:00pm - 8:00pm CTK Lutheran Sanctuary
Sunday, May 31
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
LIVE STREAM WORSHIP - 8:30am 8:30am - 9:30am
Monday, June 1
Name Time Location
Board of Elders 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Wednesday, June 3
Name Time Location
Prayer Service - Live Stream 7:00pm - 8:00pm CTK Lutheran Sanctuary
Sunday, June 7
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Sunday School 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Lutheran Campus
Confirmation Class 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Adult Bible Study 10:00am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Tuesday, June 9
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:45am - 7:45am CTK Lutheran Church Conference Room
Nehemiahs 7:45am - 10:30am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Wednesday, June 10
Name Time Location
AM Bible Study 10:00am - 2:05pm Christ the King Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Prayer Service - Live Stream 7:00pm - 8:00pm CTK Lutheran Sanctuary
Thursday, June 11
Name Time Location
Ladies Bible Study 2:30pm - 4:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202
Woodworking Sm. Group 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Nehemiah Shop
Saturday, June 13
Name Time Location
Quilts of Valor 9:00am - Noon CTK Campus Upper School Room #304
Sunday, June 14
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Sunday School 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Lutheran Campus
Confirmation Class 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Adult Bible Study 10:00am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Monday, June 15
Name Time Location
Church Council 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 16
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:45am - 7:45am CTK Lutheran Church Conference Room
Nehemiahs 7:45am - 10:30am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Wednesday, June 17
Name Time Location
AM Bible Study 10:00am - 2:05pm Christ the King Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Prayer Service - Live Stream 7:00pm - 8:00pm CTK Lutheran Sanctuary
Thursday, June 18
Name Time Location
Ladies Bible Study 2:30pm - 4:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202
LWML Monthly Meeting 5:30pm - 6:30pm CTK Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Woodworking Sm. Group 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Nehemiah Shop
Sunday, June 21
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Sunday School 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Lutheran Campus
Confirmation Class 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Adult Bible Study 10:00am - 10:45am CTK Campus
MITE BOX SUNDAY All-day Event
Calvary Rescue Mission Dinner 5:00pm - 9:00pm Calvary Rescue Mission
Tuesday, June 23
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:45am - 7:45am CTK Lutheran Church Conference Room
Nehemiahs 7:45am - 10:30am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Wednesday, June 24
Name Time Location
AM Bible Study 10:00am - 2:05pm Christ the King Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Prayer Service - Live Stream 7:00pm - 8:00pm CTK Lutheran Sanctuary
Thursday, June 25
Name Time Location
Ladies Bible Study 2:30pm - 4:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202
Woodworking Sm. Group 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Nehemiah Shop