Calendar

Thursday, August 5 to Saturday, September 4
Thursday, August 5
Name Time Location
Woodworking Sm. Group 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Nehemiah Shop
Saturday, August 7
Name Time Location
Memorial Service - Barbara Riley 11:00am - Noon
Sunday, August 8
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Youth Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm CTK Gym
Tuesday, August 10
Name Time Location
Nehemiahs 8:30am - 8:50am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Thursday, August 12
Name Time Location
Woodworking Sm. Group 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Nehemiah Shop
Sunday, August 15
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
MITE BOX SUNDAY All-day Event
Calvary Rescue Mission Dinner 5:00pm - 9:00pm Calvary Rescue Mission
Youth Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm CTK Gym
Monday, August 16
Name Time Location
Church Council 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 17
Name Time Location
Nehemiahs 8:30am - 8:50am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Thursday, August 19
Name Time Location
LWML Monthly Meeting 6:00pm - 6:20pm CTK Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Woodworking Sm. Group 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Nehemiah Shop
Sunday, August 22
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Youth Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm CTK Gym
Tuesday, August 24
Name Time Location
Nehemiahs 8:30am - 8:50am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Thursday, August 26
Name Time Location
Woodworking Sm. Group 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Nehemiah Shop
Sunday, August 29
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Tuesday, August 31
Name Time Location
Nehemiahs 8:30am - 8:50am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Thursday, September 2
Name Time Location
Altar Guild Meeting 5:30pm - 6:30pm CTK Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Woodworking Sm. Group 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Nehemiah Shop