Calendar

Tuesday, May 18 to Thursday, June 17
Tuesday, May 18
Name Time Location
Nehemiahs 8:30am - 8:50am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Wednesday, May 19
Name Time Location
Morning Bible Study 10:00am - 11:00am CTK Sanctuary
Thursday, May 20
Name Time Location
LWML Monthly Meeting 6:00pm - 6:20pm CTK Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Woodworking Sm. Group 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Nehemiah Shop
Saturday, May 22
Name Time Location
Worship Service @ 4pm 4:00pm - 5:00pm CTK Sanctuary
Sunday, May 23
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Children's Sunday School 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Adult Study 9:50am - 10:50am CTK Sanctuary
Youth Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm CTK Gym
Tuesday, May 25
Name Time Location
Nehemiahs 8:30am - 8:50am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Wednesday, May 26
Name Time Location
Morning Bible Study 10:00am - 11:00am CTK Sanctuary
Thursday, May 27
Name Time Location
VOTER'S MEETING 7:00pm - 8:00pm CTK Lutheran Sanctuary
Saturday, May 29
Name Time Location
Worship Service @ 4pm 4:00pm - 5:00pm CTK Sanctuary
Sunday, May 30
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Youth Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm CTK Gym
Tuesday, June 1
Name Time Location
Nehemiahs 8:30am - 8:50am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Thursday, June 3
Name Time Location
Woodworking Sm. Group 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Nehemiah Shop
Saturday, June 5
Name Time Location
Worship Service @ 4pm 4:00pm - 5:00pm CTK Sanctuary
Sunday, June 6
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Youth Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm CTK Gym
Monday, June 7
Name Time Location
Board of Elders 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Tuesday, June 8
Name Time Location
Nehemiahs 8:30am - 8:50am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Thursday, June 10
Name Time Location
Woodworking Sm. Group 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Nehemiah Shop
Saturday, June 12
Name Time Location
Quilts of Valor 9:00am - Noon CTK Campus Upper School Room #304
Worship Service @ 4pm 4:00pm - 5:00pm CTK Sanctuary
Sunday, June 13
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Youth Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm CTK Gym
Tuesday, June 15
Name Time Location
Nehemiahs 8:30am - 8:50am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Thursday, June 17
Name Time Location
LWML Monthly Meeting 6:00pm - 6:20pm CTK Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Woodworking Sm. Group 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Nehemiah Shop